Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SIFU is in IRELAND - VALENTINE'!!

My Dear Shaolin Wahnam Family and Virtual Kwoon readers,

Only 39 days left to see our beloved Sifu, Grandmaster Wong Kiew Kit, kindly return to the beautiful Brehon hotel, Killarney, Co Kerry on February 25th to March 1st 2017 for the annual Valentine's Smile from the Heart Festival.

We really appreciate Sifu's dedication to travelling all over the world, but especially to Ireland as we are such a small country.

We look forward to welcoming you all to this beautiful scenic area of lakes and mountains, where the air is fresh and good chi abundant.

Please find below the list of courses and I think you will agree there is something for everybody from Complete beginners to Advanced.

Day 1
    Course: Generating Energy Flow for Beginners
    Date: 25th February 2017
    Time: 9am to 12 midday
    Fees: €300.00 before February 15th 2017. €400.00 thereafter.

Course: Bone Marrow Cleansing Part 1
    Date: 25th February 2017
    Time: 2pm -5pm
    Fees: €300.00 before February 15th 2017. €400.00 thereafter.

Day 2
    Course: Bone Marrow Cleansing Part 2
    Date: 26th February 2017
    Time: 9am -12 midday
    Fee: €300.00 before February 15th 2017. €400.00 thereafter.

Course: One Finger Shooting Zen
    Date: 26th February 2017
    Time: 2pm -5pm
    Fee: €600.00 before February 15th 2017. €700.00 thereafter

Day 3+4+5
    Course: Tai Chi Chuan Pushing Hands
    Date: 27th, 28th February and 1st March
    Time: 9am -5pm each day
    Course Fee: €800.00 before February 15th 2017. €900.00 thereafter.