Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Training in Malaysia for a while

Hello all,

Has anyone ever gone to Malaysia to do some serious shaolin training with an instructer for a long period of time? Im thinking between 6 months and a year. The reason I ask is I am soon finishing university and would like to take a year off after my finals, and maybe follow my kungfu dream in the process

I would like to hear from anyone who has already made this journey please, all information would be appreciated.

Mike
    from the ♥

Hey everyone,

I started this thread a while back and haven't got a reply. Maybe it just got overlooked. In any case I'd like some information about Wahnam training spots in Malaysia so I can begin planning my trip there. Right now my main questions are

Where can one train kungfu in Malaysia? (in which cities)

and

What would be the best accommodation arrangement? Renting a flat maybe? I'm saving up as we speak but I'm a student and I don't have a lot of money at the moment.

Also, I sent a PM to Wong Chun Nga about this but I haven't got a reply, do you know if he reads this forum often?
    from the ♥

Comment

Hi Mike,