Hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

I wanted to introduce myself, and I wasn't sure where to do it. This seemed like an appropriate place in the way that I am a Sifu of another style of Chi Kung. I do not really teach anyone except for a few close friends, but I do have a desire to pass on my knowledge and experience, so I figured this forums like this would be a good place to lend a hand to the Chi Kung community at large. The other major way I do this is by running a blog on Chi Development. I am a philosophy student and as already stated a Sifu of a different Chi Kung Tradition. I would like to help people learn to better control and use their chi in all parts of their lives, and considering most masters here are of the same tradition, I just might be able to shed a different perspective on things.
    Sifu (of a different Chi Kung Tradition)
    Philosopher, Sifu, Author, Computer Geek, Avid Catholic, Practiced Meditator
    Check out my blog on Chi Development (it just covers basic introduction stuff.)
    chidevelopment.blogspot.com
    It is foolish to punch glass, but much more foolish to punch glass when glass was not your target.

Welcome

Welcome, Sifu Paladin.

Looking forward to reading your posts in our Forum.

Greeting from Indonesia,

Joko
    开心 好运气
    kai xin... .......hao yunqi... - Sifu's speech, April 2005
    open heart... good chi flow... good luck ...
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    Have we not opened up thy heart ...? (The Reading, 94:1)
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    Be joyful, ..and share your joy with others -(Anand Krishna)

Comment

Originally posted by Paladin View Post